Allergic, vegan and gluten intolerant?

All of our products, unless stated otherwise, are suitable for vegans and people with a gluten intolerance, in the process of distillation, all gluten molecules are filtered out. All of our Moonshines, unless indicated otherwise, are allergen free in accordance with Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011 and amendments. If you require any further information on allergens, please use the contact form below.

*Our 700ml Christmas Flavour in the Advent Calendar 2023 is not vegan*

*1 Product in the Advent Calendar 2023 contains nuts*

Back to blog

Contact form